Menu
Home Page
Don't forget to use our website and Twitter to keep up to date or contact Mrs J Cory, Office Manager or Miss Watts, School Administrator in the first instance if you have any questions or queries. Contact details given at the bottom of the page. ‘Home Learning’ tasks have been added to the Class webpages.

Term dates

Academic Year- 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term

INSET day (school closed to children):        Monday 2nd September 

Start of term (school open to children):      Tuesday 3rd September 

Halt term:                                                      Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 

Back to school:                                             Monday 4th November 

INSET day (school closed to children):        Friday 22nd November 

End of term:                                                Friday 20th December 

 

Spring Term

Start of term:                                               Monday 6th January 

Half term:                                                      Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 

Back to school:                                             Monday 24th February 

INSET day (school closed to children):        Friday 27th March 

End of term:                                                Friday 3rd April 

 

Summer Term

Start of term:                                              Monday 20th April

Bank holiday (school closed):                      Friday 8th May

Half term:                                                     Monday 25th May (bank holiday) - Friday 29th May

INSET day (school closed to children):        Monday 8th June

INSET day (school closed to children):        Monday 20th July

End of term:                                                Monday 20th July

Top