Scroll to content
Contact Us
Welcome to the new Great Malvern Primary School website.
Great Malvern Primary School home page Great Malvern Primary School home page

Great Malvern Primary School

Working together for success

Term dates

Academic Year- 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term

INSET day (school closed to children):        Tuesday 1st September 

Start of term (school open to children):      Wednesday 2nd September 

Halt term:                                                      Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 

Back to school:                                             Monday 2nd November 

INSET day (school closed to children):        Friday 20th November 

End of term:                                                Friday 18th December 

 

Spring Term

Start of term:                                               Monday 4th January 

Half term:                                                      Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 

Back to school:                                             Monday 22nd February 

INSET day (school closed to children):        Friday 26th March 

End of term:                                                Thursday 1st April 

 

Summer Term

Start of term:                                              Monday 19th April

Bank holiday (school closed):                      Monday 3rd May

Half term:                                                     Monday 31st May (bank holiday)

INSET day (school closed to children):        Monday 14th June

INSET day (school closed to children):        Wednesday 21st July

End of term:                                                Tuesday 20th July