Menu
Home Page
Don't forget to use our website and twitter to keep up to date or contact Mrs J Cory, School Secretary or Miss Watts, School Administrator in the first instance if you have any questions or queries. Contact details given at the bottom of the page.

Term dates

Summer Term 2018

Start of term: Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 7th May 2018

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 25th May 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

End of term: Friday 20th July 2018

Staff training days (school closed): 23rd and 24th July 2018

 

2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 3rd September 2018

Start of term: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November2018

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 23rd November 2018

End of term: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Start of term: Monday 7th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 29th March 2019

End of term: Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Start of term: Monday 29th April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 6th May 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 10th June 2019

End of term: Tuesday 19th July 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 22nd July 2019

Top